View Full Version : Trample Distance Question

08-11-2011, 06:29 PM
"The model then advances up to its current SPD plus 3". It says "up to", does that mean a trampling model can choose not to trample its full distance? Also when a trampling model ends base to base with a model within its front arc does that model also get trampled?

08-11-2011, 06:46 PM
You don't have to move SPD+3", but when you complete your trample there must be room for your base. If you end base to base, that model does not get trampled as you have to cross over the small based model.