PDA

View Full Version : Wrong Eye and Craft Talisman



Mix Master Gilgamesh
08-12-2011, 12:17 PM
Craft Talisman (*Action) - Target a friendly warlock within 3"...

Lesser Warlock - This model is not a warlock but has the following warlock special rules...

I take that given the two above, Wrong Eye (or the other lesser warlocks for that matter) can not benefit from Craft Talisman. Is this correct?

Valander
08-12-2011, 12:21 PM
That would be correct. (At least as written... ;))

iG4MER
08-12-2011, 12:23 PM
From the wording given, I have to agree, that you both are correct. ;)