PDA

View Full Version : Wrong Eye taking other Minion Gatorman Warbeasts



Mix Master Gilgamesh
08-12-2011, 12:27 PM
I found some older threads that didn't seem to conclude one way or another, but can Wrong Eye include other Gatorman Warbeasts in his battlegroup?


Gatorman Warlock - This model can have only Minion Gatorman warbeasts in its battlegroup.

If he can he take them, is he able to take them:
(a) only when fielded in a Gatorman Force
(b) only when fielded in a Hordes Force
(c) when fielded in any eligible force

Thanks!

Wispur
08-12-2011, 12:41 PM
To my understanding he can have a Wrastler, Snapper, or Spitter attached to him in any force that he himself can be in.

Valander
08-12-2011, 12:46 PM
Yup, they can take them. See Infernal ruling here: https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?31360-additional-beasts-with-rorsh-wrong-eye-as-mercenaries&p=456623&viewfull=1#post456623

Mix Master Gilgamesh
08-12-2011, 12:53 PM
Thanks a lot!