PDA

View Full Version : being pushed



Asagauth
09-15-2011, 08:00 AM
Hello i have a doubt, if a model pushed by an attack or ability, lets say black 13th thunderbolt (models hit are pushed 3"), the pushed model stops if he contacts another model b2b like the power attack push or it must use the rule of least disturbance?

petegrrrr
09-15-2011, 08:16 AM
The model stops when it contacts another base. A slam or throw is the only time involuntary movement would trigger damage/the rule of least resistance for moving a model it contacts or lands on.

Asagauth
09-15-2011, 08:52 AM
Thanks a lot for the answer!

Macallan
09-15-2011, 10:37 AM
Push uses the rules for power attack push.