PDA

View Full Version : Highlander rules..



Krimsonscythe
10-18-2011, 03:18 PM
So what's the real deal here? The rule states 1 UA so does that mean I can include only a single Brute thrall in my unit of Mech Thralls or the entire allowance of 3?

And in general, how do you deal with the restrictions in 25 pointers?
Eric J

Crate123
10-18-2011, 03:54 PM
The Brute Thrall is not a unit attachment, its a weapons attachment.
As far as I know you are free to add those as much as you want.

ThatRickGuy
10-18-2011, 03:59 PM
I don't think there are official Highlander rules, you should contact your Event Organizer to see how they are running it.

-Rick

juckto
10-18-2011, 04:06 PM
You can have the entire allowance of 3, because you can add two additional brutes to the same single weapon attachment.

Remember, a normal Cryx army can have 9 Brutes.

Valander
10-18-2011, 07:18 PM
I don't think there are official Highlander rules, you should contact your Event Organizer to see how they are running it.

-Rick
This is the correct answer. ;)