View Full Version : Stormblade Officer Assault order question

10-19-2011, 09:40 AM
The order states that the affected model can make a ranged attack on the charge target before making his charge (melee) attack. Does range affect this? meaning, the rule that states unless you have gunslinger you can't attack a target that is in melee range. Any of the units that charge a target when given this order get to make that ranged attack at melee range before they make their melee attack correct? I believe that is what it mean but I just want to be sure.

10-19-2011, 09:41 AM
This is correct.