PDA

View Full Version : Tremor on Ol' Rowdy...



Corpsemourn
11-09-2011, 08:41 AM
I would like to know how this rule works. By my account, one could charge a model and if that charge is successful, make a MAT roll. Any models within the 2", excluding Ol' Rowdy, that have their DEF beaten by this one roll are knocked down. Sound right?

Thanks.

Nion
11-09-2011, 10:55 AM
That is exactly how Tremor works.

NmoLvr
11-09-2011, 10:58 AM
Yep, that's how Tremor works on every Ironclad, not just Ol' Rowdy. :)

DonJean
11-09-2011, 11:52 AM
Just remembering you would need to buy further attacks as you forfit all of your initial attacks not just the hammer attack.