PDA

View Full Version : Checking command



Deist
11-10-2011, 08:17 AM
When is ok to check command?

Obviously if an ability has rng command I understand, but what about units and being out of formation?

solkan
11-10-2011, 08:27 AM
See Prime Mk II, page 71, it's under the UNIT FORMATION heading. It's a restricted "anytime during the unit's activation" ability.

Otherwise, if you just have a CMD stat, you only measure when necessary. (Like after declaring an attack with range CMD to see if the attack auto-misses).

Deist
11-10-2011, 08:44 AM
Thank you very much.