PDA

View Full Version : Mohsar's Crevasse and LOS



Finkmonkey
11-12-2011, 05:55 AM
When Mohsar destroys a models with Crevasse, does the spray attack generated from Crevasse need to come from the destroyed models front arc?

Macallan
11-12-2011, 08:18 AM
Yes (although Crevasse does not, technically, destroy).

Tylo
11-12-2011, 02:15 PM
Just an addendum should someone else stop by this thread...

the Circle Orboros FAQ (https://privateerpressforums.com/showthread.php?42598-FAQ-Circle-Orboros) answers this and many other common questions, it's proven to be so helpful that I actually keep a printed copy with my Primal.

Cheers!