PDA

View Full Version : Round up POW/2 ?



Aglardae
11-24-2011, 04:32 PM
Hi,

I was just compiling the Warmachine MKII reference Sheet 1.5, and somewhere it says "always round up when dividing POW". Can anyone comfirm it to me please, I am trying to find it in the MKII rulebook.

I was always rounding down so far, like for a blast. What a discovery)

Thanks

nachtnebel
11-24-2011, 04:37 PM
Rounding up is correct.

SMDVogrin
11-24-2011, 05:46 PM
Pg 28 - "Always divide a fractional result to the next highest whole number."

Round up is the general rule of the game. Distances are left as fractions, everything else gets rounded up.