PDA

View Full Version : 2H throw needs to be away from thrower?



Tekanan
11-26-2011, 07:06 AM
I know that for a single handed throw, the thrown model must be thrown away from the thrower. However, must the thrown model be thrown away from the thrower if it is a 2H throw? I'm under the impression that you still must throw away if using a 2H throw, but everytime I come across this situation, I can't find for the reference in the rulebook. Perhaps I have been playing it wrong all this while?

I re-call this question being asked ALOT in the forums. I somehow can't find for threads relating to this and it is fustrating me tonight. My search-fu is weak indeed. :(

vintersbastard
11-26-2011, 07:18 AM
Here you go:
One handed or two handed, you mus throw away.

By the way, the Unofficial Errata (http://warmachinehordes.wikia.com/wiki/Unofficial_Errata)is quite helpful for such questions.

Tekanan
11-26-2011, 07:31 AM
Been awhile since I hung around this forum properly. Didn't know an unofficial errata exist. Thanks for the link!