PDA

View Full Version : Error on NQ eIrusk trench terrain placement ? Completely within vs. within? (4)



Naahz
12-06-2011, 07:54 PM
4) Should all of the theme/tier bonuses be "completely within 20 inches" because the eIrusk tier in NQ says (within) which could be an oddly far out their trench if placed North to South. I'm figuring that was an oversight, but I am asking here so we can go ahead and establish the standard that I believe hacksaw probably was mindful of when writing the scenarios.


thanks

Valander
12-10-2011, 09:20 AM
Sorry it took a while to get to this one. There is no erratum for this particular theme list, so play it as written. As for whether "all theme lists" have the completely within wording, I'm going to say no, play them as written, too, until and unless there is errata about them (which I do not foresee).