PDA

View Full Version : Does having the terror attribute make you immune to terror?



mantanza
12-06-2011, 08:51 PM
So I can't find it anywhere that if a unit has terror they are or are not immune to terror themselves.....or command checks.


Please help

drachenfels
12-06-2011, 08:54 PM
no it doesn't

Valander
12-06-2011, 09:04 PM
no it doesn't
:Buckler: correct answer.

Ironmoose
12-06-2011, 09:58 PM
That is one of the few rules interactions that seems odd to me. Something that is scary is scared of other scary stuff?...



Ironmoose