PDA

View Full Version : Has "Hunter" been errated?



EtherealPaints
12-06-2011, 08:58 PM
As the post title asks.... Has hunter been errated to ignore concealment for magic attacks as well? Or does Bayal really only grant Hunter to hex hunters so that they can see through woods, but not ignore concealment & cover?

RAW on the card, hunter only allows ranged attacks to ignore concealment & cover...

nachtnebel
12-06-2011, 09:02 PM
Nope, no errata on Hunter, the only benefit Hex Hunters get out of it, is being able to charge targets deeper than 3" or behind woods.

Valander
12-06-2011, 09:03 PM
If its not in the Errata doc in the link from the post at the top of this forum, then no it hasn't been. ;)