View Full Version : Has "Hunter" been errated?

12-06-2011, 08:58 PM
As the post title asks.... Has hunter been errated to ignore concealment for magic attacks as well? Or does Bayal really only grant Hunter to hex hunters so that they can see through woods, but not ignore concealment & cover?

RAW on the card, hunter only allows ranged attacks to ignore concealment & cover...

12-06-2011, 09:02 PM
Nope, no errata on Hunter, the only benefit Hex Hunters get out of it, is being able to charge targets deeper than 3" or behind woods.

12-06-2011, 09:03 PM
If its not in the Errata doc in the link from the post at the top of this forum, then no it hasn't been. ;)