PDA

View Full Version : Thunderbolt



Godless-Mimicry
12-28-2011, 04:43 PM
So quick question regarding the Arcane Tempest Gun Mages Thunderbolt option; what happens if the model being pushed back strikes another model? We couldn't find anything in the rulebook for it during a game tonight.

tsochung
12-28-2011, 04:49 PM
what happens if the model being pushed back strikes another model?
although i do not know what does "strikes another model" mean , but i believe you can find the answer in the "being pushed" section on page 52.

nachtnebel
12-28-2011, 04:50 PM
It's a regular push, see Prime p.52 "Being Pushed".

/edit
And if you are asking what happens if the model being pushed touches another model: It just stops.

John Q.
12-28-2011, 04:51 PM
It's just a push, so they just stop on contact with another model.