PDA

View Full Version : Anyssa Ryvaal and Dash



JosephKerr
02-01-2012, 12:44 AM
Quick, stupid question. Rhyas' Dash states that Legion models gain +1SPD. Anyssa is typed as a Blighted Nyss Light Cavalry Solo. Is she considered Legion for the purposes of Dash? I only ask because all the other warriour models are typed Legion and I'd prefer not to get caught up on what I believe to be a technicality...Much appreciation in advance.

Uratoh
02-01-2012, 12:45 AM
She has the 'Legion' keyword on her card. I'd assume this is an error on the book's part.

JosephKerr
02-01-2012, 12:48 AM
Thank you so much. I didn't see an errata to clarify so I started to wonder if this would be an issue with a savvy opponent. Not sure it'd be game breaking but, as always, trust in the forums and know the rules before the game!

Uratoh
02-01-2012, 12:54 AM
Mistakes like this tend to only get eratta'd when people actually notice them. Since her card is (I would presume) correct, and the idea of her 'not' being a Legion model seems downright silly, I doubt anyone's ever noticed before.