PDA

View Full Version : Broadsides and the Mule



Buster
02-17-2012, 11:12 AM
If Bart casts broadsides will that allow a mule to fire 12 inches if it stood still during its activation or will it only shoot its base range of 8 inches?

jandrese
02-17-2012, 11:21 AM
Steam pressure is during the activation only.

Buster
02-17-2012, 11:43 AM
Bummer but thats what I thought. Thanks for the quick reply.

Devilsquid
02-17-2012, 04:47 PM
Yep, that's the major downside to Broadsides...Aiming and the Steam Pressure don't count.

However, if you bring McDougal, his Artillerist ability lasts till the end of the turn/round, so it would count for Broadsides.