PDA

View Full Version : Stormclad?



Sirstas
02-20-2012, 06:04 AM
I am new to the game and i was reading Stormclad's ability's. From my understating generator blast is a ranged weapon, right? Second question is when attacking with generator blast does it allways use electro leap?

vintersbastard
02-20-2012, 06:07 AM
Yes to both questions.

LEJ
02-20-2012, 06:19 AM
Electro Leap is optional. If it looks like it will hit a friendly model you can choose not to use electro leap.

Sirstas
02-20-2012, 07:28 AM
Thank you both, the ones teaching me the game have been really good at helping me to play. I just picked the stormclad up as was looking over his card. Would he be a good choice if i was running stryker or eNemo?

poeticruse
02-20-2012, 07:37 AM
Glad you've got your rules question answered, but I recommend checking out the Cygnar community forums for input on what works best together!