PDA

View Full Version : Jack marshalling and the Gun Mages UA



Saphin
02-20-2012, 08:36 PM
Hey, sorry but I've done some digging through my Rules Tomb and even searched the forums about this but I can't really seem to find a clear cut definition on this.

When you have a jack marshal controlling a jack, is it part of the unit?

For example, if I'm marshaling a Hunter with my ATGM UA, does it gain Tactics:True Sight? If i cast Arcane Shield on the Unit, does the jack benefit from the +3 ARM?

Thanks in advance!

sleet01
02-20-2012, 08:39 PM
No, a marshaled 'jack is not part of the unit (if marshaled by a unit member).